Team Biographies - Sanford DeLand Asset Management Ltd

​About SDL»​Biographies

The team at Sanford DeLand (left to right) are: Andrew Vaughan (Investment Research Analyst), Rosemary Banyard (Investment Director), John Eckersley (Non-Executive Director), Keith Ashworth-Lord (Managing Director). 

Keith Ashworth-Lord
Managing Director

Rosemary Banyard
Investment Director
Rex Orton
Board Chairman
John Eckersley
Non-executive Director

Andrew Vaughan
Investment Research Analyst